Donations create a strong base to support the Texas Pediatric Society Foundation's grants. We extend a special thank you to each of our donors.

2017 TPS Foundation Donors

Ambassadors for Children
Ernest Buck and Fran Willms (in honor of William Dirksen, MD)
San Antonio Pediatric Society

Champions for Children
Mickey Redwine

Ambassadors for Children
Ernest Buck and Fran Willms (in honor of Gregory Guthrie, MD)
Fred McCurdy, MD, PhD, FAAP        
Laurie Molina, MD

Protectors for Children
Bill Ferguson, MD, FAAP    (in memory of Bobbye Rouse)
Joyce Elizabeth Mauk, MD        
Lori Anderson, MD (in honor of William Dirksen, MD)
Mark Holt, MD (in honor of Joyce Patton)
Skip Brown, MD (in honor of Sarah Stokeld & Carolyn Price)

Advocates for Children
Alice Gong, MD
Daniel Vijjeswarapu, MD, FAAP (in honor of William Dirksen, MD)
Jerry Zarin, MD
Manjusha Gaglani, MD
Tammy Camp, MD

Friends for Children
Charleta Guillory, MD, FAAP        
Clift Price, MD        
Elizabeth Branch, MD (in memory of Ben Colletti)
Gary Strong, MD, FAAP        
Glen Medellin, MD      
Jane Rider, MD
Kimberly Avila Edwards, MD, FAAP        
Laura Ferguson, MD, FAAP (in honor of Mary Greene Noble)    
Rebecca Huston, MD, FAAP        
Renee Brown-Nembhard, MD        
Robert Nelson, Jr, MD   

Supporters for Children
Christina Ateek Ateek, DO        
Bob Wiebe, MD        
John Fraser Jr., MD (in memory of George Toland, MD)
Marcia Levetown, MD        
Lillian Lockhart, MD        
Jeannine Hatt, MD, FAAP        
George Thannisch, MD        
Hertzel and Dorita Aron (in honor of Richard Plumb, MD)
Harriet Simon (in honor of Richard Plumb, MD)
Kenneth Matthews, MD, FAAP        
Danielle Rios, MD        
Lisa Swanson, MD, MBA, FAAP        
Kaashif Ahmad, MD    
Dennis Conrad, MD, FAAP        
Carl Tapia, MD, MPH, FAAP        
Lauren B. Kacir, MD, FAAP        
Alison Ziari, MD        
Meena Chintapalli, MD, FAAP        
Rajam Ramamurthy, MD        
Clifford Chen, MD, FAAP   

Thank you to all of our 2016 donors for a fantastic year of giving!

For additional information, please contact:
Amy White, Director of TPS Foundation and the General Pediatric Preceptorship Program
401 West 15th Street, Suite 682
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 370-1519